top of page

The Select Board appoints the members of the Agricultural Commission. The Agricultural Commission's mission is to preserve, revitalize and sustain Topsfield's agricultural industry and to promote agricultural-based economic opportunities. Activities include, but are not limited, to the following: serving as facilitators for encouraging the pursuit of agriculture in Topsfield; promoting agricultural-based economic opportunities in Town; acting as advocates and educators on farming issues; working for preservation of prime agricultural lands; and pursuing all initiatives appropriate to creating a sustainable agricultural community.

Board Members

Martha Morrison. Chair

Megan Brown. Clerk

Stacey E. Apple, Member

Kindra Clineff, Member

Greg Mellinger. Member

Nora Neale, Alternate Member

Trudi Perry. Alternate Member


(978) 887-1500

Address:Topsfield Town Hall

8 West Common Street

Topsfield 01983

bottom of page